My make-up essentials

makeup-essentials

1-Yes to Cucumbers soothing eye cream 2-Benefit highlighter 3-Bourjois Rose Ambre #74
4-Lancôme Hypnôse mascara 5-L’Oréal BB cream 6-Mario Badescu drying cream
 
Steps:I always start with some eye cream (1), then put Mario Badescu’s drying cream (6) on zits.
Then I put L’Oréal’s BB cream (5) all over my face and put some Bourjois blush (3) on my cheeks.
I use Benefit’s highlighter (2) on the edge of my nose, under my eyebrows and in the inner corner of
my eyes. Finally, I curl my lashes with a Revlon eyelash curler and I finish with Lancôme Hypnôse (4).
Here’s the final result:

481061_512503975477129_1741294112_n

Leave a Reply

