Dsquared² Spring 2014 RTW – My picks

Untitled-1

(via Style)
2 thoughts on “Dsquared² Spring 2014 RTW – My picks

  1. Reblogged this on Mariey M.J.S. and commented:
    The fashion house of Dsquared2 has always been on my trend stalker list since its conception. I love this brand and everything it represents. Truly one of my Top 5 Favorites!!

  2. I Love Dsquared2!! I have been following this house with a rabid passion since day one. The cuts, the styles, the out-of-the-box over the top vision is so engaging it blows my mind every time a new collection is sent down the runway. Dsquared2, you rock my socks. End of story.

Leave a Reply

