My beauty wishlist

Untitled-1

I tried the Sisley express flower gel (3) this week-end and I find it gives the perfect glow. As I am running out of the sample, I might consider purchasing a tube. Also, this Lavett & Chin sea salt spray (4) would be great to have since I hate to leave my hair loose on the 2nd day. It dries your hair a little bit so it doesn’t look greasy and gives it volume you need to get the perfect beach hair look. Also, the James Read sleep mask tan (6) would be great to have since I’m starting to lose my summer glow. I read a lot of reviews about the Embryolisse lait-crème concentré (2), it is supposingly amazing. It is a creme that makes your skin even and soft, and ready for makeup. I always wanted to try a creamy lip balm, and i love the texture of this Le Métier de Beauté crème fresh tint (1) in a natural hue! As I love to wear a burgundy lipstick in the winter, I’ll surely get my hands on this Ilia tinted lip conditioner (5). I love that it is hydratating since I tend to have dry lips in the winter time.
One thought on “My beauty wishlist

  1. great roundup. My lips get super dry in the winter (like gross cracking) and I am always trying to find something that can keep them hydrated. Thanks for recommendations.

Leave a Reply

